Direktlänk till inlägg 16 augusti 2014

this year

Av innocent-right - 16 augusti 2014 14:33

this year is going to be diffrent i am going to focus on getting my grades up and lerning how to let my friends go so that i can focus on other things like my weight and finding my own style allso finding somebody that i can trust well thats going to be the biggest goal so far i only have my cousin and i need somebody else like a boyfriend or a relly good friend but im not sure about the boyfriend part im pretty sure im not atractive and not especialy brave im pretty shy so i guess i,ll try to find a good friend thats going to be hard

other than that this blogg is going to be about me, my life and all of the sick problems i have i dont think i will post daily but i will try and mabye i can figure out how to survive another year at school well thats probably the biggest goal

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Presentation

blogg about my life

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards